Scientific organizing committee

  • Jens Wickert, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Potsdam, Germany

  • Adriano Camps, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

  • Estel Cardellach, Institute for Space Sciences (ICE-CSIC/IEEC), Barcelona, Spain

  • James L. Garrison, Purdue University, West Lafayette, USA

  • Christine Gommenginger, National Oceanography Centre, Southampton, UK

  • Shuanggen Jin, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China

  • Kristine M. Larson, University of Colorado, Boulder, USA

  • Manuel Martin Neira, European Space Research and Technology Centre (ESTEC), Netherlands

  • Nazzareno Pierdicca, Università La Sapienza di Roma, Italy

  • Martin Unwin, Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd, UK

  • Valery Zavorotny, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Earth System Research Laboratory, USA

  • Cinzia Zuffada, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, USA

Local organizing committee

Jens Wickert, Sibylle Vey, Kirstin Winkler, Katrin Gundrum, Maximilian Semmling, Georg Beyerle, Jamila Beckheinrich

back to top of main content