Logo "GFZ German research centre for geo sciences"

Steering Board

The steering board is formed by leading scientists from Universities, research institutions and/or industry.

The Steering Board for the Geophysical Instrument Pool

Prof. Dr. W. Rabbel (Chairman, Univ. Kiel)
Prof. Dr. F. Krüger (Univ. Potsdam)
Prof. Dr. J. Ritter (Univ. Karlsruhe)
Prof. Dr. B. Tezkan (Univ. Köln)
Prof. Dr. Ch. Thomas (Univ. Münster)
Prof. Dr. St. Buske (TU Bergakademie Freiberg)

The Internal Advisory Board for the Geophysical Instrument Pool

Dr. Ch. Haberland (GFZ Potsdam)
Prof. Dr. T. Dahm (GFZ Potsdam)
Prof. Dr. O. Ritter (GFZ Potsdam)
Prof. Dr. F. Tilmann (GFZ Potsdam)
Prof. Dr. Ch. Krawczyk (GFZ Potsdam)

back to top of main content