Working Group GIPP

Staff                                 Phone                               E-mail

Falk Brethauer           +49 331 288 - 1225          falk.brethauer(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Matthias Bosdorf      +49 331 288 - 1224          matthias.bosdorf(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Martin Haxter             +49 331 288 - 1282          martin.haxter(at)gfz-potsdam.

Mike Hönig                  +49 331 288 - 1517          mike.hoenig(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Karl-Heinz Jäckel     +49 331 288 - 1229          karl-heinz.jaeckel(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Christof Lendl            +49 331 288 - 1221          christof.lendl(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Ariane Siebert           +49 331 288 - 1226          ariane.siebert(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Marcel Behnke          +49 331 288 - 1218          marcel.behnke(at)gfz-potsdam.de

Contact

Christian Haberland
Group Leader
Dr.Christian Haberland
Geophysical Deep Sounding
Telegrafenberg
Building E, Room 323
14473Potsdam
+49 331 288-1810
Profile

Assistance

Anke Lerch
Anke Lerch
Geophysical Deep Sounding
Telegrafenberg
Building E, Room 324
14473Potsdam
+49 331 288-1251
Profile